Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody (Letra)
Compositor: Freddie Mercury
Is this the real life?
Is this just fantasy?
Caught in a landslide
No escape from reality
Open your eyes
Look up to the skies and see
I'm just a poor boy,
I need no sympathy
Because i'm easy come, easy go
A little high, little low
Anyway the wind blows,
Doesn't really matter to me, to me

Mama, just killed a man
Put a gun against his head
Pulled my trigger, now he's dead
Mama, life had just begun
But now i've gone and thrown it all away
Mama, ooo
Didn't mean to make you cry
If i'm not back again this time tomorrow
Carry on, carry on,
As if nothing really matters

Too late, my time has come
Sends shivers down my spine
Body's aching all the time
Goodbye everybody - i've got to go
Gotta leave you all behind
And face the truth
Mama, ooo - i don't want to die
I sometimes wish i'd never been born at all

I see a little silhouetto of a man
Scaramouch, scaramouch will you do the fandango
Thunderbolt and lightning - very very frightening me
Gallileo, gallileo,
Gallileo, gallileo,
Gallileo figaro - magnifico

But i'm just a poor boy, nobody loves me
He's just a poor boy from a poor family
Spare him his life from this monstrosity
Easy come easy go - will you let me go
Bismillah! no - we will not let you go -
Let him go
Bismillah! we will not let you go - let him go
Bismillah! we will not let you go - let me go
Will not let you go - let me go (never)
Never let you go - let me go
Never let me go - ooo
No, no, no, no, no, no, no -
Oh mama mia, mama mia, mama mia let me go
Beelzebub has a devil put aside for me
For me
For me

So you think
You can stop me and split in my eye
So you think you can love me
And leave me to die
Oh baby - can't do this to me baby
Just gotta get out -
Just gotta get right outta here

Ooh yeah, ooh yeah
Nothing really matters
Anyone can see
Nothing really matters -
Nothing really matters to me

Anyway the wind blows...

da Música (Bohemian Rhapsody)

Editar Informações

Comentários Bohemian Rhapsody

  • Comentar

    Álbuns com a música: Bohemian Rhapsody

    • Bohemian Rhapsody - Classic Queen
    • Bohemian Rhapsody - Live Killers cd2
    • Bohemian Rhapsody - Rock Montreal
    • Bohemian Rhapsody - Queen on fire Live at the Bowl cd2
    • Bohemian Rhapsody - Live at Wembly 86 cd2
    • Bohemian Rhapsody - A night at the opera
    • Bohemian Rhapsody - Live magic
    • Bohemian Rhapsody - Queen - Rock You From Rio Live
    • Bohemian Rhapsody - Queen Collection
    • Bohemian Rhapsody - Queen - The Platinum Collection Red Special Edition (2011) CD1
      Foto do Álbum